Jury Committee

Prof.(Dr.) Subhasis Bhaumik

Professor, Dept. of Aerospace Engineering, IIEST, Shibpur, Coordinator of School of Mechatronics & Robotics in IIEST Shibpur. His research interest is Bio-robotics, Bio-mechatronics, Smart Material, CAD/CAM/Industrial Automation, 3D Printing, Assistive Devices, Innovative Product Development and BCI/HMI.

Dr. Bhaumik is the Coordinators of sponsored projects of Indo-US Fabrionics, BRNS-BARC, DST, AICTE, UGC, Larsen & Toubro, IE(I), DST-FIST and National Initiative on Design Innovation (MHRD). He is a Fellow of IE(I), member of Association of Machines and Mechanism, IE(I), Robotics Society of India and Expert Member - Rehabilitation Council of India.


Mr. Tushar Ghosh,CTM

North & East,Mechanical Engineer having 25 years working experience in Iron & Steel Industry , Automotive Component , Computer Aided Design & Manufacturing & Product Life Cycle Management.

Involved as Technical consultant to different Industries in India and overseas on Design Automation , Digital Product Definition & Optimizing, Product Development Process to meet business challenges.



Prof.(Dr.) Probir Kumar Bose

Ex Campus Director,NSHM Knowledge Campus, GOI,Arrah, Shivtala, Via Muchipara,Former Director N.I. T. Silchar, Mentor Director N.I.T. Manipur and Nagaland, Former Director School of Automotive Engineering, Jadavpur University, had established R and D and Innovation Centre for Howrah Foundry Cluster.

He is an eminent visionary and an administrator per excellence obtained 07 patents and 03 International Patents, 40 numbers Ph.D. guidance and more than 224 nos of publications. 15 nos. of books/book chapter and completion 18 sponsors projects.


0343-2533813(O), +91-9830054970(M)